NY Knicks 2018-19 NBA Schedule

Enjoy the NY Knicks 2018-19 NBA Schedule. This season is going to go a long way in determining what direction this franchise is heading.

NY Knicks 2018-19 NBA Schedule
G Date Start (ET) Opponent
1 Wed, Oct 17, 2018 7:30p Atlanta Hawks
2 Fri, Oct 19, 2018 7:30p @ Brooklyn Nets
3 Sat, Oct 20, 2018 7:30p Boston Celtics
4 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 8:00p @ Milwaukee Bucks
5 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 7:30p @ Miami Heat
6 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:30p Golden State Warriors
7 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 7:30p Brooklyn Nets
8 Wed, Oct 31, 2018 8:00p Indiana Pacers
9 Fri, Nov 2, 2018 8:30p @ Dallas Mavericks
10 Sun, Nov 4, 2018 6:00p @ Washington Wizards
11 Mon, Nov 5, 2018 7:30p Chicago Bulls
12 Wed, Nov 7, 2018 7:30p @ Atlanta Hawks
13 Sat, Nov 10, 2018 3:00p @ Toronto Raptors
14 Sun, Nov 11, 2018 7:30p Orlando Magic
15 Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:00p @ Oklahoma City Thunder
16 Fri, Nov 16, 2018 8:00p @ New Orleans Pelicans
17 Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:00p @ Orlando Magic
18 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 7:30p Portland Trail Blazers
19 Wed, Nov 21, 2018 7:30p @ Boston Celtics
20 Fri, Nov 23, 2018 7:30p New Orleans Pelicans
G Date Start (ET) Opponent
21 Sun, Nov 25, 2018 6:00p @ Memphis Grizzlies
22 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 7:00p @ Detroit Pistons
23 Wed, Nov 28, 2018 7:00p @ Philadelphia 76ers
24 Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:00p Milwaukee Bucks
25 Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:30p Washington Wizards
26 Thu, Dec 6, 2018 8:00p @ Boston Celtics
27 Sat, Dec 8, 2018 7:30p Brooklyn Nets
28 Sun, Dec 9, 2018 7:30p Charlotte Hornets
29 Wed, Dec 12, 2018 7:00p @ Cleveland Cavaliers
30 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 7:00p @ Charlotte Hornets
31 Sun, Dec 16, 2018 5:00p @ Indiana Pacers
32 Mon, Dec 17, 2018 7:30p Phoenix Suns
33 Wed, Dec 19, 2018 7:00p @ Philadelphia 76ers
34 Fri, Dec 21, 2018 7:30p Atlanta Hawks
35 Tue, Dec 25, 2018 12:00p Milwaukee Bucks
36 Thu, Dec 27, 2018 8:00p @ Milwaukee Bucks
37 Sat, Dec 29, 2018 8:00p @ Utah Jazz
38 Tue, Jan 1, 2019 9:00p @ Denver Nuggets
39 Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:30p @ Los Angeles Lakers
40 Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00p @ Portland Trail Blazers
G Date Start (ET) Opponent
41 Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:30p @ Golden State Warriors
42 Fri, Jan 11, 2019 7:30p Indiana Pacers
43 Sun, Jan 13, 2019 1:00p Philadelphia 76ers
44 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 3:00p @ Washington Wizards
45 Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:30p Oklahoma City Thunder
46 Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:30p Houston Rockets
47 Fri, Jan 25, 2019 7:30p @ Brooklyn Nets
48 Sun, Jan 27, 2019 7:30p Miami Heat
49 Mon, Jan 28, 2019 7:00p @ Charlotte Hornets
50 Wed, Jan 30, 2019 7:30p Dallas Mavericks
51 Fri, Feb 1, 2019 7:30p Boston Celtics
52 Sun, Feb 3, 2019 1:00p Memphis Grizzlies
53 Tue, Feb 5, 2019 7:30p Detroit Pistons
54 Fri, Feb 8, 2019 7:00p @ Detroit Pistons
55 Sat, Feb 9, 2019 7:30p Toronto Raptors
56 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7:00p @ Cleveland Cavaliers
57 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7:30p Philadelphia 76ers
58 Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7:30p @ Atlanta Hawks
59 Fri, Feb 22, 2019 7:30p Minnesota Timberwolves
60 Sun, Feb 24, 2019 7:30p San Antonio Spurs
G Date Start (ET) Opponent
61 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 7:30p Orlando Magic
62 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 7:30p Cleveland Cavaliers
63 Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:30p @ Los Angeles Clippers
64 Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00p @ Sacramento Kings
65 Wed, Mar 6, 2019 9:00p @ Phoenix Suns
66 Sat, Mar 9, 2019 12:00p Sacramento Kings
67 Sun, Mar 10, 2019 8:00p @ Minnesota Timberwolves
68 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 7:00p @ Indiana Pacers
69 Fri, Mar 15, 2019 8:30p @ San Antonio Spurs
70 Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:00p Los Angeles Lakers
71 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 7:30p @ Toronto Raptors
72 Wed, Mar 20, 2019 7:30p Utah Jazz
73 Fri, Mar 22, 2019 7:30p Denver Nuggets
74 Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:00p Los Angeles Clippers
75 Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:30p Toronto Raptors
76 Sat, Mar 30, 2019 7:30p Miami Heat
77 Mon, Apr 1, 2019 7:30p Chicago Bulls
78 Wed, Apr 3, 2019 7:00p @ Orlando Magic
79 Fri, Apr 5, 2019 8:00p @ Houston Rockets
80 Sun, Apr 7, 2019 7:30p Washington Wizards
G Date Start (ET) Opponent
81 Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:00p @ Chicago Bulls
82 Wed, Apr 10, 2019 8:00p Detroit Pistons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *